Multi-user Warning Message

Document path Reference Contents > General Program Functions > Multi-user Warning Message

Some activities in Caliach Vision can only be carried out when you are the only user on the system. For example Ledger Month-End or saving changed Company Details. If you attempt to process any of these tasks and you are not the only user connected to the data file, this window will appear and you will be prevented from operating that function.

Compiled in Program Version 3.10. Help data last modified 18 SEP 2001 12:37. Class wUsersMsg last modified 21 MAY 2008 13:31:22.

Document path Reference Contents > General Program Functions > Multi-user Warning Message